+ 001 0231 123 32



All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.



The 4 Phases of the RCIA Process:

The Inquire phase of the RCIA is a time to ask questions and discuss Catholic teachings.
The Inquiry phase leads into the Catechumenate where participants enter more deeply into church teachings.
After some time in the Catechumenate, which is decided through prayer and discernment; participants
move into the phase of Purification and Enlightenment. The Purification phase starts in Lent and lasts until 
the Easter Vigil. After the Easter Vigil, and the reception of the sacraments of initiation, participants enter 
the phase of Mystagogy. The Mystagogy phase ends at Pentecost. New Catholics, called Neophytes, remain 
so for one year. 

Want to start RCIA?

Great! We welcome new seekers/participants all the time.
We meet every Tuesday night here at the parish @ 7 pm, stop by and check it out.